ACCOUNT & PRIVACY
Delete your ZzaL account
This self-service page uses the same secure deletion flow as the ZzaL app.
What happens
- When your request is accepted, current sessions end and sign-in blocking begins.
- Your account and authentication data, including your account email and personal account links, are removed through the deletion process within 7 days, except information retained for security, fraud prevention, legal claims or other legal obligations as explained in our privacy policy.
- If you used Sign in with Apple, we use any stored revocation credential to revoke Apple access, then remove that credential. An account without a stored credential can still be deleted.
- We remove your account ID from promotion records, but retain a pseudonymous acquisition marker and promotion timing and claim records while needed to prevent reuse of the same one-time benefit. Deleting your account or reinstalling the app does not restart that promotion for the same app acquisition.
- Account deletion does not itself erase local Favorites and Recents or other app preferences on your devices. To remove remaining local app data, uninstall ZzaL; copies may remain in iOS backups.
Verify and request deletion
OR
See the privacy policy and terms of use for details about account deletion and retained information.